Archiving a User

If you don’t want to delete a user, you can archive their account. Once you’ve archived their account, their access will be revoked but you can easily add them back to your system by reactivating them. 

To archive a user:

  1. Click the settings (gear) icon and select Users.
    editingUsers1.png
  2. Search for a user by their name, email, or phone number.
    editingUsers2.png
  3. Click the More options menu.
    editingUsers9.png
  4. Click Archive User.
    archivingUser1.png
  5. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to archive the user; click Yes

To reactivate an archived user:

  1. Click the settings (gear) icon and select Users.
    editingUsers1.png
  2. Select Archived Users from the drop-down menu.
    archivingUser2.png
  3. If necessary, you can search for the archived user using their name, email, or phone number.
    archivingUser3.png
  4. Click the More options menu.
    archivingUser4.png
  5. Select Activate Account from the Role drop-down menu. 
    archivingUser5.png